Buy Online Magnum - Lost On The Road To Eternity


Lost On The Road To Eternity CD Album

CD £12.00

Release Date: 19/01/2018

Discs: 1

Lost On The Road To Eternity features a number of haunting melodies, be it the stalwart opener ´Peaches And Cream` or ´Storm Baby` with its a powerful rock riff. The first single to be released will be ´Without Love`, which is based on a substantial groove, and the collaboration with Tobias Sammet on the title track, a kind of artistic thank you by the Edguy /Avantasia frontman in appreciation of Catley’s guest stint on a number of Sammet’s releases, is by no means less spectacular. ‘Lost On The Road To Eternity’ is additionally enhanced by atmospheric arrangements courtesy of the Wolf Kerschek orchestra. The album ends with a song called ´King Of The World`, which is dominated by a bluesy guitar – a worthy finale to a richly coloured album.

1. Peaches and Cream
2. Show Me Your Hands
3. Storm Baby
4. Welcome to the Cosmic Cabaret
5. Lost on the Road to Eternity
6. Without Love
7. Tell Me What You've Got to Say
8. Ya Wanna Be Someone
9. Forbidden Masquerade
10.Glory to Ashes
11. King of the World

CD 2 (bonus live CD)
1. Sacred Blood – Divine Lies
2. Crazy Old Mothers
3. Your Dreams Won't Die
4. Twelve Men Wise And Just